Coupon savings

Last week I shopped at Publix, spent $88.72 and saved $115.42.  Last week I bought a Groupon coupon for Bath and Body works that was worth $30.00 and cost $15.00.  I combined it with the current sale and only paid shipping–$7-8.  I will edit and post how much it would have been regularly priced after I receive my order.

Today I shopped at Kroger, spent $53.74 and saved $63.36.

I can’t remember the last time my grocery budget was under $1000 per month and now I’m walking away with more than I ever imagined was possible at half the cost or less.

Leave a Reply

