Garden 3-8-11

 

Mesclun

 

Cucumber

Corn

Broccoli (I think)

 

So far everything is growing well except the tomatoes and peppers.  😦  I’ve never planted tomato or pepper seeds.  I always buy the plants some time in May and grow them in my container garden.  Silly me, I thought that tomatoes and peppers were among the easiest veggies (okay, fruits!) to grow.  I really, really want these multicolored peppers, though, so I’m going back to buy more seeds and I will baby these peppers until they produce.  I am determined!  I will likely buy tomato plants, though.

Leave a Reply

