Coupon Savings

I did very well at CVS, mostly because of the ECB deals I did last week.  Walgreens was okay.  In the last transaction there I was able to purchase two boxes of Glad Trash Bags and a couple of filler items for around $4.  The Publix trip was only average.  I was mostly there to stock up on a few items (peanut butter!) and didn’t need a lot of basics this week.  I’ll go back to Publix tomorrow for their Saturday and Sunday sale to stock up on 1/2 off quick oats and get another packages of paper towels.  I inquired about competitor coupons today and found that my store accepts Earth Fare, Kroger and Winn-Dixie store coupons.  Nice!

 

CVS
Spent:  $6.75  Saved:  $55.41

Walgreens
Spent:   $28.31  Saved:  $45.80

Publix
Spent:   $50.14  Saved:  38.91

Leave a Reply

